11
Oct
2019

Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 am

 Guest preacher to be announced.

13
Oct
2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:30 am

Morning Worship Service - 10:30 am

Clergy Appreciation Day

14
Oct
2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Church Office Closed.

20
Oct
2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:30 am

Morning Worship Service - 10:30 am

In His Care Ministry's PINK Sunday for Breast Cancer Awareness during Morning Worship.

Holy Communion.

24
Oct
2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm
27
Oct
2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:30 am

Men and Women's/Building Fund Day during Morning Worship.

AGYM Harvest Event immediately following Morning Worship.

03
Nov
2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019 10:30 am

Daylight Savings Time ends. Set your clocks back one hour!

Morning Worship Service - 10:30 am

Bell-Holloman Scholarship Presentations during Morning Worship

Combined Ushers Ministry Anniversary at 2:00 pm. Pastor Corey K. McPherson and New Willow Grove will be the guests.

06
Nov
2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
07
Nov
2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
10
Nov
2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:30 am

Morning Worship Service - 10:30 am

New Oak Grove's 157th Church and 17th Joint Ministry Anniversary Service at 2:00 pm. Guests to be announced.

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504