COVID-19: Please read important Health and Safety Actions

Events

Event Date Thursday, July 4, 2024
Event Date Monday, July 8, 2024 8:00 am
Event End Date Friday, July 12, 2024
Event Date Monday, July 15, 2024 8:00 am
Event End Date Friday, July 19, 2024
Event Date Monday, July 22, 2024 8:00 am
Event End Date Friday, July 26, 2024
Event Date Sunday, August 18, 2024 10:30 am
Event Date Tuesday, August 20, 2024 6:45 pm
Event End Date Thursday, August 22, 2024
Event Date Sunday, August 25, 2024 10:30 am
Event Date Monday, September 2, 2024

Prayer Requests

Matthew 18:19. "Again, I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything you ask for,
it will be done for you by my Father in heaven. (NIV)
  • Home
  • Who We Are
  • Our Pastor
  • Monthly Calendar
  • Messages
  • Donations
  • Contact Us

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School  - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • qxio-ios-telephone757-421-7504