COVID-19: Please read important Health and Safety Actions

Messages

qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 12 May 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 5 May 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, May 5, 2024

qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 28 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 28 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 21, 2024

From Pieces To Peace

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 21 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 14, 2024

16th Pastoral Anniversary Service

Honoring Pastor Tyrone L. & First Lady Selnetta Johnson

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 14 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 14 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 7 April 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Happy Resurrection Sunday

Don't Give Up On God (Luke 22:22, 24:7-8/ John 20:24-25)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 31 March 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday 24 March 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 March 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 10 March 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday Service

You Have To Learn To Fight (Jude 1: 3, 20-25)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 3 March 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Don't Mess With Me

Don't Mess With Me Psalm 18: 6,7,19-23

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 25 February 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 18 February 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 11 February 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, February 4, 2024

You Can't Stop Me

You Can't Stop Me (Exodus 1: 8-12)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 4 February 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, January 28, 2024

You Are Doing Good, But I Expect More

You Are Doing Good, But I Expect More (Revelation 2:27)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 28 January 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 21 January 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, January 14, 2024

It Shall Come To Pass

It Shall Come To Pass Exodus 14: 13-14, 30-31

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 14 January 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, January 7, 2024

God Expects More In 24'

God Expects More In 24' (Ephesians 3: 6-13)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 7 January 2024
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, December 31, 2023

GPD EXPECTS MORE IN 24'

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 31 December 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 24 December 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 December 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Court Is In Session

Court Is In Session (Isaiah 1: 2-3, 19-22)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 10 December 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 3 December 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, November 29 , 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 29 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 26 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, November 19 , 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 19 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 15 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, November 12 , 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 12 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 8 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, November 5, 2029

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 5 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 1 November 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, October 29, 2029

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 29 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 25 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 22 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 18 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 15 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, October 8 , 2023

its praying time

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 8 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 1 October 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, September 24, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 24 September 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, September 17, 2023

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 September 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Sunday, September 10, 2023

 

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 10 September 2023
qxio-android-bookmark

Wednesday, September 3, 2023

For Your Glory! John 11 39-45

 

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 3 September 2023

Prayer Requests

Matthew 18:19. "Again, I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything you ask for,
it will be done for you by my Father in heaven. (NIV)
  • Home
  • Who We Are
  • Our Pastor
  • Monthly Calendar
  • Messages
  • Donations
  • Contact Us

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School  - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • qxio-ios-telephone757-421-7504