Messages

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Part 1

That’s That

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Part 2

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Hold On Mom, It Is Not Too Late Genesis 21: 6-7

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Take The Step

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 3 May 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

I Am Not Built To Break!!!

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 26 April 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

We Are In This Together

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 19 April 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

It Didn’t Work

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 12 April 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 5 April 2020

Wednesday Bible Study (April 1, 2020)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Message

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 29 March 2020

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504