Messages

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

It's Already Worked Out

It's Already Worked Out 2 Kings 7:1-2, 16-20

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 26 July 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Trust Is My Sercurity

Trust Is My Sercurity Psalms 125

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 12 July 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Give In

Give In Jonah 1: 12,17 Jonah 2: 7, 9-10

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 5 July 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Father Of Process Matthew 3:16-17 4:1-11

The Father Of Process Matthew 3:16-17 4:1-11 (We do not own the rights to this music)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 21 June 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

This Noise Is Different Acts 2: 1-6, 14-16

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 7 June 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

You Have Been There Exodus 23: 9

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 31 May 2020

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504