Messages

Sunday, April 11, 2021

You Must Believe (John 20: 24-29)

You Must Believe (John 20: 24-29)

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 11 April 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

You Can Trust Him (Matthew 28: 6)

You Can Trust Him (Matthew 28: 6) Reference Scriptures: Nahum- 1:7 Romans- 5:8 Mark- 8:31-33 Matthew- 28:6 Joshua- 21:45 1 Kings- 8:56

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 4 April 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sum It Up

Sum It Up John 17:1-6

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 28 March 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Putting Things In Order

A Promise Fulfilled Matthew 21:17-22

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

A Promise Fulfilled

A Promise Fulfilled Luke 4:16-21

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 14 March 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Seasons of Change

Seasons of Change Genesis 8:20-22

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 7 March 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A Consciousness of Us

A Consciousness of Us John 20:11-17

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 28 February 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

You Are Going To Get There

You Are Going To Get There Psalm 66:10-14, 20

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 21 February 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

It's Me

It's Me Acts 12:13-17

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 14 February 2021

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Rest, You Are Coming Out!!

Rest, You Are Coming Out!! Acts 12:5 & 11

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 7 February 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Get Back In The Fight!!

Get Back In The Fight!! 1 Kings 19:1-7

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

They Came To See You Too!!

They Came To See You Too!! John 12:9-11

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

CAN YOU PASS THE TEST?

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 17 January 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

God Is Working Behind The Scene!

God Is Working Behind The Scene! Exodus 2:1-10

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Best Is Yet To Come

The Best Is Yet To Come Jeremiah 30:17-19

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Don't Let Your Fire Go Out

Don't Let Your Fire Go Out Luke 6:12-13

Posted by New Oak Grove Mbc on Sunday, 27 December 2020

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504