COVID-19: Please read an important health and safety update

Click Here
20
Sep
2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 12:00 pm
22
Sep
2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:30 pm
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
27
Sep
2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
Rep your favorite team!
30
Sep
2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11:30 am
Location to be announced.
04
Oct
2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
07
Oct
2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00 pm
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
11
Oct
2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:30 am
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
12
Oct
2020

Monday, October 12, 2020
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
Church Office Closed.
15
Oct
2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Details to be announced.

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504