COVID-19: Please read an important health and safety update

Click Here
09
Nov
2020

Monday, November 9, 2020
Remembering All Who Served! Church office Closed.
25
Nov
2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Church Office Closed.
26
Nov
2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Give Thanks in all things!
06
Dec
2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00 pm
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
12
Dec
2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:00 am
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
13
Dec
2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:00 pm
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
21
Dec
2020

Monday, December 21, 2020 - Thursday, December 24, 2020
Church Office Closed.
25
Dec
2020

Friday, December 25, 2020
Happy Birthday Jesus!!! Church Office Closed.
31
Dec
2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020 9:30 pm
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
New Oak Grove Baptist Church
3200 Head of River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457

Service times

Sunday Services:
Sunday School - 9:00 am
Worship and Praise - 10:15 am
Morning Worship - 10:30 am

Contact Us

New Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
3200 Head River Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-421-7504